S.J. Rozan 

Books in Chronological Order

S.J. Rozan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lydia Chin & Bill Smith Books

China Trade (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concourse (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandarin Plaid (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Colder Place (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Feast (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Quarry / Bad Blood (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflecting the Sky / Blood Rites (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter and Night / Blood Ties (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shanghai Moon / Trail of Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Line / Out for Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Hero (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Son (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Violence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Business (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lydia Chin & Bill Smith Short Stories/Novellas

Body English (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale About a Tiger (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Paradise (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chin Yong-Yun Takes a Case (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreak (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prosperity Restaurant (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double-Crossing Delancey (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Absent Friends (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In this Rain (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Seeing the Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chin Yong-Yun Helps a Fool (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Building and Other Stories (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Akashic Noir Books

Bronx Noir (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Noir (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baltimore Noir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wall Street Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir 2: The Classics (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexico City Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingston Noir (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Louis Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buenos Aires Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speculative Los Angeles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Publication Order of Feng Shui Detective Books

Singapore Noir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Home Improvement: Undead Edition (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study in Sherlock (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Staten Island Noir (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Pursuit of Spenser: Mystery Writers on Robert B. Parker and the Creation of an American Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Singapore Noir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark City Lights: New York Stories (Have a NYC) (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Hits Home of Stories from Crime Fiction’s Top Authors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *