Saad Hossein 

Books in Chronological Order

Saad Hossein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Escape from Baghdad! / Baghdad Immortals (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Djinn City (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gurkha and the Lord of Tuesday (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyber Mage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kundo Wakes Up (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *