Sadie Haller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dominant Cord Books

One Gold Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Gold Knot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Gold Triquetra (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fetwrk Books

Power Exchange (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blacklist Hookup (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfriendly Relations (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy Issues (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frisky Beavers Books

Prime Minister (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Bad Boy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Hat Trick (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retrosexual (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Mountie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Year’s Eve (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Power Broker Books

Chief of Perversion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent of Denial (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Deceit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tainted Pearl Books

Tainted Shadow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cards of Love Books

The Moon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanged Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cards of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Wands (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temperance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Page of Swords (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five of Cups (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheel of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outsider (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empress (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *