Salley Vickers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Miss Garnet’s Angel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instances of the Number 3 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr Golightly’s Holiday (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet and Comfortable Words (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Side of You (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Backwards (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cleaner of Chartres (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cousins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Librarian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grandmothers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gardener (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Vacation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reader, She Married Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Aphrodite’s Hat (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Could See Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Canongate’s The Myths Books

A Short History of Myth (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penelopiad (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helmet of Horror (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Three Roads Meet (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goddess Chronicle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kiss and Part (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *