Sally Green 

Books in Chronological Order

Sally Green Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Half Bad Trilogy Books

Half Bad (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bela (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Lies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Truths (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Lost (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Smoke Thieves Books

The Smoke Thieves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Kingdoms (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *