Sally Rooney 

Books in Chronological Order

Sally Rooney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Conversations with Friends (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Normal People (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful World, Where Are You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mr Salary (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best Short Stories 2021: The O. Henry Prize Winners (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *