Sam Acquillo Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Acquillo Hamptons Mystery Books

The Last Refuge (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Time (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Wounds (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Stop (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Swan (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cop Job (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Lash (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tango Down (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Dive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *