Samantha Sweet 

Books in Chronological Order

Samantha Sweet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Samantha Sweet Books

Sweet Masterpiece (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet’s Sweets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Holidays (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Hearts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Sweet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweets Galore (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweets, Begorra (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Payback (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Somethings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweets Forgotten (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woodcarver’s Secret (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooky Sweet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellbound Sweets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticky Sweet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Christmas Sweet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *