Sandman Slim Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sandman Slim Books

Sandman Slim (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha from Hell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in the Dollhouse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Said Bang (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill City Blues (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway God (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Pretty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perdition Score (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill Society (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballistic Kiss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Bullet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *