Sandra Dallas 

Books in Chronological Order

Sandra Dallas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Buster Midnight’s Cafe (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Persian Pickle Club (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prayers for Sale (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diary of Mattie Spenser (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice’s Tulips (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chili Queen (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Mercies (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallgrass (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiter Than Snow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride’s House (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quilt Walk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Sisters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Women (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Berries, White Clouds, Blue Sky (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quilt for Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Midwife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardscrabble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patchwork Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someplace to Call Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westering Women (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Souls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenmile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

No More Than Five in a Bed (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaslights and Gingerbread (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherry Creek Gothic (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Denver (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Paint (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorado Ghost Towns and Mining Camps (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorado Homes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quilt That Walked to Golden (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Spoilt Quilt and Other Frontier Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *