Sandra Scoppettone 

Books in Chronological Order

Sandra Scoppettone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Faye Quick Books

This Dame for Hire (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Darn Hot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lauren Laurano Books

Everything You Have Is Mine (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Be Leaving You Always (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sweet Untraceable You (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Face the Music and Die (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gonna Take a Homicidal Journey (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Suzuki Beane (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tag Sale (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trying Hard to Hear You (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Late Great Me (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Unknown Person (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Endings Are All Alike (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang Bang You’re Dead (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such Nice People (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Between Kisses (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Bystanders (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Creative Kind of Killer (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razzamatazz (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donato and Daughter (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Murder (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Rage (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly Allies Books

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies II (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *