Sandy Hall 

Books in Chronological Order

Sandy Hall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Little Something Different (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signs Point to Yes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Been Here All Along (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prom to Remember (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shortest Distance Between Love & Hate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *