Sandy Hill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Erin Markham Mysteries Books

Deadline for Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ice Day to Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dying Wind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tangled Threads Books

Tangled Threads (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kate & Delia: Secret Threads (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bonds of Courage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Car (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Blaze (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *