Sandy Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brighton Girls Trilogy Books

The Girls from See Saw Lane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting Chimneys (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Danced at the End of the Pier (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Runaway Children (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Orphan Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orphan’s Daughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irish Nanny (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *