Books in Chronological Order

Santangelo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucky Santangelo Books

Chances (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Boss (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vendetta: Lucky’s Revenge (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Kiss (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead Beautiful (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poor Little Bitch Girl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goddess of Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessions of a Wild Child (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Santangelos (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *