Sara Pennypacker 

Books in Chronological Order

Sara Pennypacker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Amazing World of Stuart Books

Stuart’s Cape (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuart Goes to School (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clementine Books

Clementine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Talented Clementine (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clementine’s Letter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ClementineFriend of the Week (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clementine and the Family Meeting (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clementine All About You Journal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clementine and the Spring Trip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Completely Clementine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flat Stanley’s Worldwide Adventures Books

The Big Mountain Adventure / The Mount Rushmore Calamity (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Egyptian Grave Robbery (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Japanese Ninja Surprise (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Intrepid Canadian Expedition (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amazing Mexican Secret (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The African Safari Discovery (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pax Books

Pax (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pax, Journey Home (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Waylon! Books

Waylon! One Awesome Thing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waylon! Even More Awesome (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waylon! The Most Awesome of All (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dumbstruck (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Gypsy Moths (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here in the Real World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Shark Tale Movie Storybook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pierre In Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparrow Girl (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet the Dullards (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *