Sara Shepard 

Books in Chronological Order

Sara Shepard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pretty Little Liars Books

Pretty Little Liars (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flawless (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbelievable (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartless (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Little Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stunning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ali’s Pretty Little Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lying Game Books

The Lying Game (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Have I Ever (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Truths and a Lie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Lie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Minutes in Heaven (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heiresses Books

The Heiresses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Perfectionists Books

The Perfectionists (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Amateurs Books

The Amateurs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Seen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Visibles / All The Things We Didn’t Say (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything We Ever Wanted (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elizas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reputation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Influence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe In My Arms (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memory Lane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Meet Cute (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *