Sarah Henning 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Henning Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingdoms of Sand and Sky Books

The Princess Will Save You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen Will Betray You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King Will Kill You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sea Witch Books

Sea Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Witch Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Throw Like a Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s All in How You Fall (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *