Sarah J. Brooks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Built for Pleasure Books

The Baby Package (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night Stand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Reasons to Come (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Climax Books

The Billionaire’s Fake Marriage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedroom Rodeo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Climax: A Contemporary Romance Box Set (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forbidden Books

Forbidden (Part One) (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden (Part Two) (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden (Part Three) (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Irresistible Billionaires Books

Unexpected Surprise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Mistake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Favorite Gift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Next Mistake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of King’s Romance Books

King’s Romance Box Set, Books 6-10 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love on Fire Books

My Best Mistake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Heat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Daddy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Fake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Doctor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Possessing Her Books

Dangerous Thirst (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southport Love Stories Books

Say You’ll Stay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You Love Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say It’s Not Fake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You’re Mine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

SEAL of Approval (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Savior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Daddy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty and Nice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally His (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine on Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Favorite Mistake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Fake Ever (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine’s Fake: Ein Enemies to Lovers Liebesroman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Fake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White House Affair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games of Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in a Suit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *