Sarah Loudin Thomas 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Loudin Thomas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Appalachian Blessings Books

Appalachian Serenade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle in a Dry Season (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until the Harvest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tapestry of Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sound of Rain Books

The Sound of Rain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shot at Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When Silence Sings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Kind of Fool (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Finder of Forgotten Things (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *