Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Back to Blackbrick (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apple Tart of Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Good Chance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The List of Real Things (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Strange Kind of Brave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *