Sarah Osborne 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Osborne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ditie Brown Mystery Books

Too Many Crooks Spoil the Plot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Frying Pan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Southern (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Good and Evil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flo & Maude Christmas Cozy Books

Flo and Maude Christmas Capers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flo and Maude Save a Santa (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *