Sarah Pinsker 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Pinsker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Song for a New Day (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Satellites (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Sooner or Later Everything Falls Into the Sea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

And Then There Were (N-One) (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind Will Rove (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Court Magician (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blur in the Corner of Your Eye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Truths and a Lie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Oaken Hearts Do Gather (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Better Way of Saying (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of UFO Anthology Books

Unidentified Funny Objects (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Science Fiction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 4 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Horror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 6 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 7 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Glittership Yearly Anthologies Books

GlitterShip Year One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GlitterShip Year Two (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Long Hidden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best of Apex Magazine: Volume 1 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GlitterShip Year One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Lady of the Open Road and Other Stories from the Long List Anthology, Volume 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asimov’s Science Fiction, September-October 2017 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long List Anthology Volume 3: More Stories From the Hugo Award Nomination List (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightspeed Magazine, January 2018 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Future Is It? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If This Goes On (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Go Quietly: An Anthology of Victory in Defiance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Voices of Science Fiction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from 2020 Edition (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *