Sarah Title 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Title Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Librarians in Love Books

The Undateable (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laws of Attraction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Comfort Books

Kentucky Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kentucky Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowed In (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Family Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Practice Makes Perfect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Delicious (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *