Sarah Vaughan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Art of Baking Blind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farm at the Edge of the World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy of a Scandal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Disasters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reputation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *