Sarah Waters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tipping the Velvet (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affinity (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fingersmith (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Watch (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Stranger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paying Guests (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dancing with Mr. Darcy: Stories Inspired by Jane Austen and Chawton House (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Women Writers’ Handbook (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *