Sarah Webb Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ask Amy Green Books

Boy Trouble (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Secrets (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridesmaid Blitz (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Other Drama-Ramas! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Daze (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Belles (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Songbird Cafe Girls Books

Mollie Cinnamon is Not a Cupcake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Always the Bridesmaid (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something to Talk about (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Kind of Wonderful (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Times a Lady (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Had to Be You (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take a Chance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mum’s the Word: The Truth about Motherhood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything For Love (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loving Kind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When The Boys Are Away (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shoestring Club (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Box (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Emma the Penguin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sally Go Round the Stars: Favourite Rhymes from an Irish Childhood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anne of Green Gables: Band 17/Diamond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sailor Went to Sea, Sea, Sea: Favourite Rhymes from an Irish Childhood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dare to Dream: Irish People Who Took on the World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One with the Waggly Tail: Favourite Rhymes from an Irish Childhood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Bee Charmer of Henrietta Street (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Red Riding Hood’s Sister (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kids Can Cook (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children’s Parties (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kids Can Cook Around the World (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First World War with Imperial War Museums (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing a Trail: Irish Women Who Changed the World (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal Crackers: Fantastic Facts about Your Favourite Animals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Travelling Light (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Stars: Twelve Tales of Adventure, Magic and Wonder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once upon a Place (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *