Saralyn Richard 

Books in Chronological Order

Saralyn Richard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Parrott Mystery Books

Murder in the One Percent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Palette for Love and Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Naughty Nana (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Murder of Principal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood Sisters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *