Sarvenaz Tash Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mapmaker and the Ghost (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Day Summer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Yours (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *