Saundra Mitchell 

Books in Chronological Order

Saundra Mitchell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Camp Murderface Books

Camp Murderface (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom in the Deep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Vespertine Books

The Vespertine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Springsweet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elementals (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shadowed Summer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathkept (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistwalker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Things We Do in the Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

50 Unbelievable Women and Their FascinatingStories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
50 Impressive Kids and Their AmazingStories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Defy the Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grim (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Now (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out There: Into the Queer New Yonder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *