Savannah Reid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Savannah Reid Mystery Books

Just Desserts (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Sweets (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Calories (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooked Goose (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar and Spite (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sour Grapes (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peaches and Screams (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Chocolate (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cereal Killer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder à la Mode (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpse Suzette (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fat Free and Fatal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Tarts (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body To Die For (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Craving (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Decadent Way To Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried In Buttercream (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Honeymoon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Physique (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Gourmet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Reunion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Body on Deck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Sneak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Brew (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Killer Is . . . (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Drops of Bitters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *