Saxon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Saxon Books

An Infinite Number of Monkeys (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Enough Horses (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Carrot for the Donkey (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake Oil (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing the Elephant (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lemon Chicken Jones (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *