Saxon Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Warrior Chronicles / Saxon Stories Books

The Last Kingdom (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pale Horseman (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the North (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword Song (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Land (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of Kings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pagan Lord (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Throne (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors of the Storm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flame Bearer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Kings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Lord (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *