Scott Cullen Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Scott Cullen Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scott Cullen Mysteries Books

Ghost in the Machine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in the Detail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyed in the Wool (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottleneck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windchill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboys and Indians (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes and Villains (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cullen & Bain Books

City of the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World’s End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Kitchen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gore Glen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water: When Cullen met Bain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Drop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *