Scott Kelly 

Books in Chronological Order

Scott Kelly Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Keep the Ghost Trilogy Books

Keep the Ghost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Box (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Ghost (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of ScottKelly Standalone Novels

Jimwamba (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
[sic] (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *