Scott Turow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kindle County Legal Thriller Books

Presumed Innocent (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burden of Proof (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleading Guilty (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laws Of Our Fathers (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Injuries (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reversible Errors (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limitations (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identical (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Testimony (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Trial (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspect (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ordinary Heroes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

One L (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ultimate Punishment (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving Justice (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Crown Crime Companion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty as Charged (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Writers and Kids Write Mystery Stories (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2006 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Listening: The Greatest Rock Band Ever (of Authors) Tells All (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
California Schemin’: The 2020 Bouchercon Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fourteen Days: An Unauthorized Gathering (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Career and life

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *