Scott William Carter 

Books in Chronological Order

Scott William Carter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Garrison Gage Books

The Gray and Guilty Sea (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plunder by Pilgrims (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Desperate Place for Dying (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lovely Wicked Rain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shroud of Tattered Sails (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lighthouse for the Lonely Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury the Dead in Driftwood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deep and Deadly Undertow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold and Shallow Shore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plunder by Pilgrims is a prequel story.

Publication Order of Lost Lands of Rymadoon Books

Drawing a Dark Way (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Giants (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Myron Vale Investigations Books

The Haunted Breadbox (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Detective (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Who Said Goodbye (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost, the Girl, and the Gold (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

President Jock, Vice President Geek (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Great Getaway of the Water Balloon Boys (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Care and Feeding of Rubber Chickens (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wooden Bones (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Castle on the Hill at the Edge of the World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Liberators (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Stone (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tommy Top Hat (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Scarf (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lincoln and the Dragon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon of the Dolomites (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Android Who Became a Human Who Became an Android (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stop on Dowling Street (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Dinosaur Diaries and Other Tales Across Space and Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web Of Black Widows (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unity Worlds at War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Twisted Time (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Ghosts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Romance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Made No Mistakes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cat Tales 2: Fantastic Feline Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *