Sean Duffy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Sean Duffy Books

The Cold Cold Ground (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Hear the Sirens in the Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Morning I’ll Be Gone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Street Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Dogs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Police at the Station and They Don’t Look Friendly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *