Sebastian Faulks 

Books in Chronological Order

Sebastian Faulks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of French Trilogy Books

The Girl at the Lion d’Or (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birdsong (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlotte Gray (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jeeves Books

My Man Jeeves (1919) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inimitable Jeeves / Jeeves (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carry On, Jeeves (1925) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Very Good, Jeeves! (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thank You, Jeeves (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right Ho, Jeeves / Brinkley Manor (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Code of the Woosters (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy in the Morning / Jeeves in the Morning (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Season (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring for Jeeves / The Return of Jeeves (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeeves and the Feudal Spirit (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeeves in the Offing / How Right You Are, Jeeves (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiff Upper Lip, Jeeves (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World of Jeeves (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Obliged, Jeeves / Jeeves and the Tie That Binds (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aunts Aren’t Gentlemen / The Cat-Nappers (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeeves and the Wedding Bells (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pistache Books

Pistache (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pistache Returns (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Bond (Extended) Books

Colonel Sun (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
License Renewed (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Special Services (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Icebreaker (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Role of Honor (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Lives Forever (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Deals, Mr. Bond (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpius (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Licence to Kill (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Win, Lose or Die (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brokenclaw (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from Barbarossa (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Is Forever (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Send Flowers (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SeaFire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GoldenEye (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Fall (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Minus Ten (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow Never Dies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Facts of Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World is Not Enough (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Time to Kill (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubleshot (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Dream of Dying (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man With the Red Tattoo (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Another Day (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil May Care (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carte Blanche (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trigger Mortis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever and a Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With a Mind to Kill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Trick Of The Light (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fool’s Alphabet (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Green Dolphin Street (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Traces (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Engleby (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in December (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Possible Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where My Heart Used to Beat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Echo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Jack Firebrace’s War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Fatal Englishman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faulks on Fiction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great War in Portraits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Broken World: Letters, Diaries and Memories of the Great War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Vintage Book Of War Stories (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vintage Book of War Fiction (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ox-Tales: Fire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *