Sebastian Junger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Perfect Storm: A True Story of Men Against the Sea (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Belmont (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tribe: On Homecoming and Belonging (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wild Stories (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *