Sebastian St. Cyr Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sebastian St. Cyr Books

What Angels Fear (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Gods Die (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Mermaids Sing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Serpents Sleep (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Remains of Heaven (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Shadows Dance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Maidens Mourn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Darkness Brings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Kings Confess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Buries the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Falcons Fall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Dead Lie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Kill the Innocent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Slays the Wicked (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Speaks for the Damned (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Devil Knows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Blood Lies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *