Secret Brides 

Books in Chronological Order

Secret Brides Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Secret Brides Books

Secrets of a Wedding Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Proposal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Runaway Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Affair (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Scandalous Marriage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened Under the Mistletoe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *