Sentinel Wars Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sentinel Wars Books

Burning Alive (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding the Lost (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Scared (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living Nightmare (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Hunt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Vengeance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Wish (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Blind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willing Sacrifice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Binding Ties (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bond (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Daylight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collector takes place between Running Scared and Living Nightmare. It can be found in the On the Hunt collection.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *