Serena Valentino 

Books in Chronological Order

Serena Valentino Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Disney Villains Books

Fairest of All (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast Within (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poor Unfortunate Soul (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of All Evil (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Knows Best (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Odd Sisters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Thing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hearted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Never (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of GloomCookie Books

GloomCookie Volume 1 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GloomCookie, Volume 2 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Curses (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carnival Wars (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Curtain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nightmares & Fairy Tales Books

Once Upon a Time (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Beasts (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1140 Rue Royale (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing with the Ghosts of Whales (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How to Be a Zombie / Undead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Be a Werewolf / Howl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising the Horseman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *