Serrano Legacy 

Books in Chronological Order

Serrano Legacy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Serrano Legacy Books

Hunting Party (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sporting Chance (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning Colors (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Hero (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules Of Engagement (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Command (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Odds (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *