Sgt Major Crane 

Books in Chronological Order

Sgt Major Crane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sgt Major Crane Books

Steps to Heaven (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
40 Days 40 Nights (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violation / Honour Bound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cordon of Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regenerate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hijack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Cutter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solid Proof (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *