Shadow Falls 

Books in Chronological Order

Shadow Falls Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadow Falls Books

Turned at Dark (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born at Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awake at Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken at Dusk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers at Moonrise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved at Sunrise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen at Nightfall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting Back (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Falls: After Dark Books

Reborn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Midnight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Hour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fierce (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *