Shadow Grail Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadow Grail Books

Legacies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifices (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *