Shadow Ops 

Books in Chronological Order

Shadow Ops Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadow Ops Books

Control Point (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress Frontier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach Zone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Ops: Reawakening Trilogy Books

Gemini Cell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Javelin Rain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege Line (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *