Shadow Shifters 

Books in Chronological Order

Shadow Shifters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Shadow Shifters Books

Temptation Rising (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction’s Shift (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion’s Prey (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifter’s Claim (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunger’s Mate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primal Heat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Shifters: Damaged Hearts Books

Mine to Claim (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Part of Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunger for You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *